Slåttland_logo_long
Rudskogenveien 30
1894 Rakkestad
Norway
SigurdSlåttland

Sigurd Slåttland

Chairman

sigurd@slattland.no
+47 908 80 149

Anders Volling

Anders Volling

Technical Manager

anders@slattland.no
+47 918 46 500

Håvard Larsson

Håvard Larsson

Operation Manager – HR manager

havard@slattland.no
+47 459 53 846

Gustav Slåttland
Marius Thunæs

Marius Thunæs

Sales and Marketing Manager

marius.thunes@slattland.no
+ 47 413 29 059

Marthe Haneborg

Marthe Chr Haneborg

CFO / HSEQ Manager

marthe@slattland.no
+47 976 65 929

SlåttlandVietnam_Logo_010(1)
ROAD 12, DONG XUYEN INDUSTRIAL PARK, RACH DUA WARD
VUNG TAU CITY
VIETNAM
Carl-Martin Bjerknes

Carl-Martin Bjerknes

Department Manager

carl-martin@slattland.no
+47 48179353

Tran Thi Le Hang

Tran Thi Le Hang

Administration Manager

hang@slattland.no
+84 0909746656

X-Noise_Logo2
Rudskogenveien 30
1890 Rakkestad

Norway
Gulbrandsen

Tor Henning Gulbrandsen

CEO

torh@x-noise.no
(+47) 938 72 779

Ørka

Kjell Ørka

Assembly Manager

Lundestad

Arne Petter Lundestad

Technical manager

arne@x-noise.no
(+47) 48 84 20 77

Bøhleng

Bjørn A Bøhleng

Account Manager

bjorn@x-noise.no
+47 916 97 366

Call Us

or fill out the form

Don't hesitate to contact us!

Company Headquarters

Rudskogenveien 30
1894 Rakkestad
Norway